Hello world!

To new beginnings!

I’m typing this on my brand new laptop, the second one that has come into my possession (the first one most unfortunately died on me a few weeks back, cue dramatic sad music.)

This lovely acer laptop seems great! It’s the Aspire E5 with a huge screen. Though the words appear minuscule on this humongous FHD screen. Too far a leap it seems from my old 1320×768 to this 1920xsomething for me I guess.

Well the keyboard isn’t too tough a chore to type on, so you’ll be hearing more from me soon!

Cheers!

Hello world!

6 thoughts on “Hello world!

Leave A Reply

