My First Track!

I actually made a mashup of my own! Yay! I did it using Virtual DJ8, which is a shareware/freeware/freemium (I don’t really know the difference), but bottomline is that its free to download, link as follows: http://www.virtualdj.com/download/ It’s available for both Windows and Mac.

I actually wanted to share the mashup here but I’m not sure how to input audio clips into wordpress :/

Anyway, I’ve been mixing since 2 hours ago and now it’s lunchtime, so gotta go!

Cheers!

PS: Dota 2 takes forever to install!!! Add me: SteamID: Elemenopee

My First Track!

Leave A Reply

