I Need More Likes

Dear readers,

I have a nagging issue. Is there anyway to make the ‘Like’ button appear below or next to my posts when you are at my main page (https://fredtotherick.wordpress.com) without changing my theme, or upgrading to Premium?

Right now, I notice the Like button only appears when you view each post of mine individually, or from your Reader’s.

Sincerely,

Frederick

PS: if this makes me seem desperate for likes, I kinda am. Who wouldn’t want more likes? *chuckles*

I Need More Likes

2 thoughts on “I Need More Likes

Leave A Reply

